Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Breendonk
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Breendonk (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Loking For Serious Woman In Any Age

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Breendonk, Antwerpen, Belgium Here for Marriage in Breendonk, Activity Partner in Breendonk, Casual Dating in Breendonk, Friendship in Breendonk, Serious Relationship in Breendonk
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 424 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Breendonk)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for greg27londerzeelWrite testimonial
Add greg27londerzeel to your favourite's ListAdd greg27londerzeel to your favourite's List
Refer greg27londerzeel's profile to your friendRefer greg27londerzeel's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of greg27londerzeel
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Polish
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am single. I want to love. Quickly. s . I will come to love you. Looking for discret dating relation with woman in any Age. You think about playing with me?
About My Partner:
IT You are sweet and full o Passion woman i aby Age, looking for just datÄ™, friend or partner. IT You like me send me msg. Maybe You like to taste my cuisine?
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: I am an chef in restaurant. So i love to cook. Also i love music , as a dummer my live id full of IT. I also like a modern art such as graffiti, street art and tatoo.   My Activities: dating   Music: Every kind can be good to hear IT someone put a part od heart to make IT.   Cuisines (Food): We can talk a lot about cooking.   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 6.28 seconds